Music From The Television Series


1. Long Hard Times To Come (Justified Main Title Theme)
Ganstagrass feat. T.O.N.E-z

2. Harlan County Line
Dave Alvin

3. Stand By Your Man
Beverley Staunton

4. Devil At The Wheel
Bill Champlin & Steve Porcaro

5. Dream My Darling
Lynda Kay

6. Justified
Cumberland River Band

7. Southfield Blues
Robert J. Walsh

8. We Lost It
Brennen Leigh & Jesse Dayton

9. Jack and Coke
Lynda Kay

10. Beautiful City 'Cross The River
Dave Alvin

11. In Trouble
Ryan Kickland

12. Hobo Man
The Homemade Jamz Blues Band

13. Gunslinging Rambler 
Gangstagrass feat. R-SON


Soundtrack Executive Producer
Greg Sill


For all inquiries, please contact music@spe.sony.com

Get Connected
Stay In The Know
Get In Touch Youtube Spotify Email Facebook Twitter