Outlander: Season 3

Bear McCreary


1. Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (After Culloden)
Bear McCreary (feat. Raya Yarbrough)

2. John Grey
Bear McCreary

3. Blood on the Moor 
Bear McCreary

4. Rupert is Next
Bear McCreary

5. The Promise of John Grey
Bear McCreary

6. All Debts Paid
Bear McCreary

7. A Car Accident
Bear McCreary

8. The Art of Seduction
Bear McCreary

9. Willie
Bear McCreary

10. Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (Carribbean Version)
Bear McCreary (feat. Raya Yarbrough)

11. Wind and Rain
Bear McCreary

12. Willoughby
Bear McCreary

13. Uncharted
Bear McCreary

14. The Bakra
Bear McCreary

15. The Crocodile's Fire
Bear McCreary (feat. Joel Virgel)

16. Abandawe
Bear McCreary

17. Eye of the Storm
Bear McCreary

18. The Liberty Song
Bear McCreary


Album Produced by
Joe Augustine & Bear McCreary

Score Produced by
Bear McCreary & Steve Kaplan

Record and Mixed by
Steve Kaplan

Additional Music by
Jason Akers, Omer Ben-Zvi, Sam Ewing, Zachary Lucia

Scoring Coordinator
Kaiyun Wong

Scoring Assistants
Andrew Harris, David Matics, Andrew Ransom

Music Editor
Michael Baber

Recording Engineers
Allan Hessler, Ryan Sanchez, Nick Spezia, Ryan Walsh

Recorded at
Ocean Way Nashville Recording Studio

Mastered by
Pat Sullivan at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Los Angeles, CA

Music Consultants:
Adam Knight Gilbert, Edward Trybek, Henri Wilkinson, Jonathan Beard

Orchestral Contractor:
Alan Umstead

Vocal Contractor:
Jasper Randall

Featured Vocalists:
Raya Yarbrough,  Joel Virgel

For all inquiries, please contact music@spe.sony.com

Get Connected
Stay In The Know
Get In Touch Youtube Spotify Email Facebook Twitter