Original Television Soundtrack, Vol. 1


1. People Disappear All The Time
Bear McCreary

2. Outlander – The Skye Boat Song (Castle Leoch Version)
Bear McCreary (feat. Raya Yarbrough)

3. Dance Of The Druids
Bear McCreary (feat. Raya Yarbrough)

4. Fallen Through Time
Bear McCreary

5. Castle Leoch
Bear McCreary

6. Comin’ Thro’ The Rye
Bear McCreary

7. The Woman Of Balnain
Bear McCreary (feat. Gillebrìde MacMillan)

8. Mrs. Fitz
Bear McCreary

9. The Losing Side Of History
Bear McCreary

10. Clean Pease Strae
Bear McCreary

11. The Marriage Contract
Bear McCreary

12. The Wedding
Bear McCreary

13. The Veil Of Time
Bear McCreary


Score Produced by
Bear McCreary & Steve Kaplan

Album Produced by
Joe Augustine & Bear McCreary

Mixed by
Steve Kaplan

Conducted by
Bear McCreary

Scoring Manager
Jessica Rae Huber

Scoring Coordinator
Olivia Blissett

Scoring Assistants
Michael Beach, Omer Ben-Zvi, Jonathan Chau, Sam Ewing, Andrew Harris, David Matics

Assistant to the Composer
Melissa Axel

Music Editor
Michael Baber

Recording Engineer
Laurence Schwarz

Assistant Engineer
Ryan Sanchez

Mastered by
Pat Sullivan at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Los Angeles, CA

Music History Consultant
Adam Knight Gilbert

For all inquiries, please contact music@spe.sony.com

Get Connected
Stay In The Know
Get In Touch Youtube Spotify Email Facebook Twitter