Insomnia (Original Series Soundtrack)

Insomnia (Original Series Soundtrack)

Tracklist & Credits:

1. I Can't Sleep

2.  More Like Me

3. Dictaphone Numbers

4.  Blood Ice Cream

5. Two Faces

6. Underwater Cell

7. Nannycam Shivers

8.  Care Home

9. Trauma

10. Obsession

11. Safe in Bed

12. The Frog

13. The Past Is the Past

14. Pushed

15. Found

16.  Ouroboros


Music by
Hannah Peel

Produced by
Hannah Peel

Orchestration by 
Ben Corrigan

Strings and Percussion Performed by
Orchestrate & Beibei Wang and Recorded at Angel Studios & Snap Studio, London UK

Recording Engineers:
Rupert Coulson and Fiona Cruickshank

Edited by
Ed Hamilton

Mixed by
Michael Keeney

Mastered by
Anders Peterson at GS Mastering & Post

Thank You:
Bridget Samuels, Hamish Duff, and Steve Malins