The Boys: Season 3 (Amazon Original Series Soundtrack)

The Boys: Season 3 (Amazon Original Series Soundtrack)


1. Not Ready

2. Dawn of The Seven

3. Termite Fight and Rescue

4. Rock My Kiss

5. The Vial

6. Mother's Milk Torment

7. You've Got a License to Drive (Me Crazy)

8. Soldier Boy

9. America's Son

10. Home for the Super Abled

11. Chimps Don't Cry

12. Fish Sex / Timothy

13. Dream a Little Dream of Me

14. #Homelight

15. Butcher Sold Me

16. Russian Compound

17. Shootout

18. That Will Be Hughie

19. Soldier Boy Alive

20. Maeve Hates Homelander

21. The Only Way I Could Save You

22. A-Train and Turbo Rush

23. Red Thunder

24. Kimiko and Frenchie Tortured

25. Soldier Boy vs. Homelander

26. From a Logical Point of View

27. Black Noir's Cartoon

28. Dreams of Assault

29. Black Noir Dies

30. Vought Tower Break In

31. Unholy Team Up

32. Maeve's Ultimate Sacrifice

33. I Can Do Anything / Finale


Music by:
Christopher Lennertz

Additional Music by:
Matthew Bowen, Alexander Bornstein, and Dara Taylor

Songs Produced by:
Christopher Lennertz, Alex Karukas, and The Math Club

Album Produced by:
Christopher Lennterz and Matthew Bowen

Recording Engineers by:
Nick Spezia and Joshua Margolis

Mixed by:
Joshua Margolis, Kyle Mann and Frank Wolf

Mastered by:
Anders Peterson at GS Mastering & Post

Special Thanks:
Chris would like to thank Eric Kripke, Seth Rogan, Evan Goldberg, Phil Sgriccia, Michaela Starr, Gabriel Garcia, Laura Engel, Richard Kraft, Sarah Kovacs, Dave Jordan, Julia Michels, Ray Costa, Doreen Ringer Ross, Doug Mark, Liz and Jerry Ward. And a special thanks to Shannon, Tobi, and Vesper.