Blast Beat (Original Motion Picture Score)

Blast Beat (Original Motion Picture Score)


1. Good Old Times

2. Teo Broken

3. Teo Genuine

4. Brothers

5. Chase in Rosales

6. Teo Arrives to the New House

7. Teo Breaks Solar Panels

8. First Ride to Georgia Tech

9. Moving On

10. Chuleta and Mafe

11. Teo Sees Jared

12. You're So Hot

13. Hermanos Restrepo

14. Carly's Got Mail


Music by
David Murillo R.

Album Produced by
David Murillo R. & Juan Cortes

Mixed by
Mike Feldman

Edited by
David Murillo R.

Mastered by
Anders Peterson at GS Mastering & Post

Submitted by kmartin12 on Wed, 05/19/2021 - 18:06